KONTAKT OSS

Anette Storli Andersen

Rådgiver
E-post anette.andersen@vtfk.no
Mobil +47 988 27 899

Anne Hermansen

Rådgiver
E-post anne.hermansen@vtfk.no
Mobil +47 416 94 893

Belinda Leu

Rådgiver
E-post belinda.leu@vtfk.no
Mobil +47 948 64 966

Billy Lätt

Rådgiver
E-post billy.latt@vtfk.no
Mobil +47 901 71 251

Linda Gjersøe Helseth

Rådgiver
E-post linda.helseth@vtfk.no
Mobil +47 913 45 733

Marius Strangård Baun

Rådgiver
E-post marius.baun@vtfk.no
Mobil +47 920 12 492

Natasha Peevor-Johnson

Rådgiver
E-post n.peevorjohnson@vtfk.no
Mobil +47 47873709

Olav Tveitan

Rådgiver
E-post olav.tveitan@vtfk.no
Mobil +47 957 22 148

Rønnaug Flatin

Rådgiver
E-post ronnaug.flatin@vtfk.no
Mobil +47 918 62 363

Thorild L Osdalen

Rådgiver
E-post thorild.l.osdalen@vtfk.no
Mobil +47 996 20 972

Ansattbilde Torill Sjømæling *** Local Caption *** Torill Sjømæling

Torill Sjømæling

Rådgiver
E-post torill.sjomeling@vtfk.no
Mobil +47 909 19 432